Writing
 

1. Screen Daily: http://www.screendaily.com/news/ifp-names-screen-forward-labs-fellows/5117066.article

2Filmmaker Magazine: http://filmmakermagazine.com/102251-ifp-announces-10-projects-selected-for-2017-screen-forward-labs/#.WQuE2VPyuRs

3. Film Journal: http://www.filmjournal.com/news/ifp-announces-projects-selected-screen-forward-labs

4. Bellevue Arts Museum: https://www.bellevuearts.org/about-us/press/bellevue-arts-museum-to-showcase-new-stop-motion-film-by-independent-animator-tess-martin

5. City Arts Magazine: http://www.cityartsonline.com/articles/tess-martins-ginevra

6. Filmmaker Magazine: http://filmmakermagazine.com/102951-ifp-announces-series-lineup-to-be-presented-at-2017-ifp-week/

7. Screen Daily: http://www.screendaily.com/news/-ifp-unveils-2017-ifp-film-week-series-lineup

8. The Stranger: http://www.thestranger.com/things-to-do/2017/10/16/25473003/the-best-things-to-do-in-seattle-this-week-october-16-22-2017

9. Toonzone: http://www.toonzone.net/ginerva-life-death/

10. Animation World Network: https://www.awn.com/animationworld/tess-martins-ginerva-brings-percy-shelley-poem-life

11. Zippy Frames: https://www.zippyframes.com/index.php/shorts/ginevra-by-tess-martin

12. Huffington Post: http://quebec.huffingtonpost.ca/2017/11/21/la-16e-edition-des-sommets-du-cinema-d-animation-a-la-cinematheque-quebecoise_a_23284860/

13. Animation Digital Digest: http://animationdigitaldigest.com/tess-martin-show-films-across-festivals/

13. Lien Multimedia: http://www.lienmultimedia.com/spip.php?article62389

14. Film Shortage: http://filmshortage.com/dailyshortpicks/ginevra/ 

15. Animation Magazine: http://www.animationmagazine.net/features/daily-news-bytes-trolls-holiday-in-uk-david-soren-interview-youtube-sics-10k-staff-on-questionable-content-more/

16. Tribrach: https://tribrach.wordpress.com/2017/11/16/watch-ginevra-a-film-by-tess-martin-thats-based-on-a-poem-by-percy-shelley/

17. American Towns: http://www.americantowns.com/wa/bellevue/events/exhibition-tess-martin-ginevra-2017-10-04

18. Media Inc: http://media-inc.com/2017/06/tess-martin/

19. Bellevue Lifestyle: http://www.bellevuelifestylepubs.com/2017/07/10/august-2017-around-town/

20. Animation for Adults: http://www.animationforadults.com/2017/11/watch-this-ginevra.html

21. Animation Digital Digest: http://animationdigitaldigest.com/neely-gonidoskys-behind-bars-release-december-11th/

22. Film Matters: http://www.filmmattersmagazine.com/2017/12/11/neely-gonidoskys-behind-the-bars-an-animated-short-film-set-for-release-monday-december-11-2017/

23. Aeon: https://aeon.co/videos/the-african-american-poet-who-travelled-1200-miles-to-harvard-only-to-be-thrown-in-jail