Ginevra_bedroom1.jpg
 

We are working with Composers, Animators, and Voice Over Actors From all around the world - bringing together different worldviews and perspectives to create a unique audio-visual experience

ANIMATORS

Tess Martin: www.tessmartinart.com/ (USA/Netherlands)

Neely Goniodsky: neelygoniodsky.com/ (USA)

Provincia Studio: provinciastudio.com/ (Brazil)

Alicja Jasina: alicjajasina.com/ (Poland/USA)

Jon Boutin: jonboutin.blogspot.com/ (France)

Robin Vouters: https://robin-vouters.tumblr.com/ (France)

COMPOSERS

Leo Caruso: www.leocaruso.com.ar/ (Argentina)

Andre Luiz Machado: www.andreluizmachado.com/ (Brazil)

Rob Northcott: www.spookycastlemusic.co.uk/ (UK)

Eric Schwartz: www.ericschwartzcomposer.com/ (USA)

Andrew Cooke: andrewcooke.weebly.com/ (UK)

Darren Morze: darrenmorze.com/ (USA)

Thomas Kratz: https://thomaskratz.bandcamp.com/music (Canada)

Mandy Hoffman: mandyhoffman.com/ (USA)

Omar Rojas Ruiz: omarrojascomposer.com/ (Mexico/Czech Republic)

Jeremy Lloyd-Styles: www.djagwire.com/ (USA)

Molly Joyce: mollyjoycemusic.com/ (USA)

DANCERS

Du'Bois Akeen: http://akeen.co/ (USA)

Amanda Castro: http://www.acastrodance.com/ (USA)

Paul Vickers: http://prsvickers.com/ (USA)

Tamisha Guy: https://www.instagram.com/tamishaguy/ (USA)